About Us

Based in Belle Chase, LA, with a satellite location office in Houma, LA, Tailing International, LLC provides a 3rd party inspection, construction/project management, commissioning, field operations, and staffing services to the energy industry. Created in 2007 by Kerry Matherne, Kyle Strander, and Quinn Strander, Tailing International, LLC has emerged as a proven, qualified inspection group. 

 

In 2011, Tailing International added the services of James Thompson. With this addition, Tailing International expanded its services to the Gas Pipeline and Gas Transmission markets. 

Tailing International, once again, expanded its service offerings in 2015 by adding Construction Management services and in 2018, by adding Water Draw Inspection services. With these additions, Tailing International continues to grow and continues to be a leader in the energy markets. 

No project is too big or too small! Let Tailing International provide you with dependable, fit for purpose service on your next project and prove to you why we are leaders and problem solvers. 

Tailing International, LLC is "A True People Company".

Meet the Tailing Team

Kyle Strander

Managing Partner

kyle@tailingllc.com

504-393-7570

Trey Forstall

General Manager

trey@tailingllc.com

504-393-7570

Mike Vinci, CSP

Safety Manager

mvinci@tailingllc.com

985-850-4929

Carl Lebeouf

Personnel Manager

carl@tailingllc.com

985-850-4929

IMG_4860.jpg

Kerry Matherne

Partner/

Business Development

kerry@tailingllc.com

504-393-7570

204666242_4198405130240551_3520215718377

Ryan Vieau

Vice President of 

Safety Services

ryan@tailingllc.com

Shannon Autin

Office Manager

shannon@tailingllc.com

504-393-7570

Jay Gauthier

Personnel Manager

jay@tailingllc.com

504-393-7570

James Thompson

Partner/

Business Development

james@tailingllc.com

985-850-4929

IMG_1395.JPG

Rapher Perez-Lopez

rapher@tailingllc.com

Vice President -

Right of Way Division

img1600610133882.jpg

Brandi Bensassi

Regional Sales

brandi@tailingllc.com

504-393-7570

Mike Sanders

Project Manager

msanders@tailingllc.com

985-850-4929

Chris Bernard

Water Draw

cbernard@tailingllc.com

504-393-7570

Tyler Guilbeau

Water Draw

tguilbeau@tailingllc.com

504-393-7570